If you plan to stay on teritory of the EU Member of a duration of no more than 90 days in any 180 day period which entails considering the 180 day period preceding each day of stay, the entry conditions for third country nationals shall be the following:

A valid passport (Note: all non EU passport holders, travelling into a Schengen member country are obliged to ensure that their passport is valid for at least 3 months from the date of their departure from the Schengen member country. This requirement does not apply to holders of a Schengen issued residence permit or long term visas).